As the owner of an Organization, you have the ability to invite additional Team Members into your Organization.
Adding Team Members
To learn more about adding new users to an Organization, read How to Add New Team Members.
Roles
Zaprite currently supports the following roles:
Owner
Full access, including deleting the Organization. Receives Billing notifications.
This role has full permissions throughout the app. We enforce at least one Owner on each Organization. An Owner can delete an Organization in which they are assigned an Owner role.
Admin
Full access to Settings, Billing, Connections, API keys and Team Members. Cannot delete the Organization.
This role has all the same permissions as the Owner. However an Admin can not edit or remove a Team Member or delete an Organization.
Viewer
Read-only access to Invoices, Payment Links, Payment Requests, Orders, Transactions and Contacts.
This role has the basic permissions required to View and Download data. This role is suited to Accountants or other Team Members that you don't want to be able to create or edit any data. Note, the Viewer role cannot see Connections data.
Note: All OWNER and ADMIN roles will receive email notifications about Organization events (new Orders/Payments, new Team Member's joining, Billing reminders, Checkout errors, etc.).
